Beautiful Dayout

rfrMosses,ferns and colourful flowers all drenched in dew;And as I dawdle,clouds cover us;The inhabitants indifferent play music as if to welcome;As i wait and admire their hospitality,then clouds,now rain join the party;As if the fog was to miss the action,like in an act,characters come and go to return again;And now,the rain water started trickling with its own background score;As i helped myself with a trench coat,the sky applauded with a roar;Their chemistry and my philosophy propeled me deep further;but now like reality was cautioned by elephant trails;the sight of dancing vipers was all;Inspite of the hiccup,i praise my host;now comfortable in my couch,I wonder life without jungle;Now its your time to ponder.

Leave a Reply

